viernes, 17 de marzo de 2017

New York Voices - Live At The Jakarta International Java Jazz Festival (2009)

[01] Opening: Gone
[02] On A Clear Day
[03] Sing, Sing, Sing
[04] Lil Darling
[05] No Moon At All
[06] Snow Samba
[07] Round Midnight
[08] I Could Write A Book
[09] Baby Driver
[10] Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
[11] For All We Know
[12] Jackie
[13] A Night In Tunisia
[14] There Are Places I Remember
[15] I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
[16] Credit Title

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada