domingo, 19 de marzo de 2017

Chuck Berry - Hail! Hail! Rock'n'Roll (2006)

Disc 1:
01. Mybellene
02. CB Dusts His Bloom
03. Come On
04. Oh, Carol
05. Understand Each Other
06. I'm Through With Love
07. Roll Over Beethoven
08. Almost Grown
09. Back in the U.S.A.
10. Sweet Little Sixteen
11. No Money Down
12. Nadin
13. Johnny Be Good
14. Memphis
15. Little Queeny
16. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
17. Too Much Monkey Bisness
18. No Particular Place to Go
19. We We Hours
20. Rock 'n Roll Music
21. Schools Days
22. A Cottage For Sell

Disc 2:
01. Guitar Jam (with Keith Richards and Eric Clapton)
02. Mean Old World (with solos by Eric Clapton, Johnnie Johnson, and Chuck Lavell)
03. Understand Each Other (with Eric Clapton)
04. Hoochie Coochie Gal (with Etta James)
05. Standards Medley (with Johnnie Johnson)
06. The Reluctant Movie Star
07. The Bizzare Tales Of The Makling of "Hail! Hail! Rock 'n' Roll" (Little Richard, Bo Diddley, Jerry Lee Lewis)

Subtítulos en castellano ....

4 comentarios:

  1. Moltes gràcies Pere, se'ns ha anat un gran rocker, D.E.P.

  2. Que los disfrutéis !!! Lástima que sea en estas tristes circunstancias ....

  3. Muchas gracias Pere. Increíble cómo nos mantienes informados.