miércoles, 29 de marzo de 2017

Barry White - The Man And His Music featuring Love Unlimited (2004)

01. Introduction
02. Never Gonna Give You Up
03. What Am I Gonna Do With You Baby
04. Playing You Game Baby
05. I'm Under The Influence Of Love - Love Unlimited
06. You See The Trouble With Me
07. You're The First, The Last, My Everything
08. I Wanna Do It Good To Ya
09. It May Be Winter Outside - Love Unlimited
10. Just The Way You Are
11. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Baby
12. Let The Music Play
13. I Belong To You - Love Unlimited
14. L've Found Someone
15. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby
16 .Black And White (Instrumental)


4 comentarios: