martes, 28 de febrero de 2017

Albert Hammond - Berlin Live (2015)

01. The Free Electric Band
02. Down by the River
03. I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
04. Little Arrows
05. Good Morning Freedom
06. You're Such a Good Looking Woman
07. Don't Turn Around
08. Praise The Lord and Pass The Soup
09. 99 Miles From L.A.
10. To All the Girls I've Loved Before
11. I Don't Wanna Lose You
12. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
13. I'm a Train
14. When I Need You
15. It Never Rains in Southern California
16. The Air That I Breathe

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario