martes, 28 de febrero de 2017

Al Jarreau - 40th Montreux Jazz Festival (2006)

01. Take Five
02. Drums solo (Mark Simmons)
03. Step By Step
04. Breakin' Away
05. I Will Be Here For You
06. Boogie Down
07. Voice improvisation (with Mark Simmons)
08. Roof Garden
09. Voice improvisation
10. Waltz For Debby
11. Something That You Said (A Remark You Made)
12. Summertime

Al Jarreau: Vocals
Mark Simmons: Drums
Ross Bolton: Guitar
Lawrence Williams: Keyboard
Joseph Turano: Keyboard, saxophone
Chris Walker: Bass

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario